fbpx

Innovative nutraceuticals

for a long and healthy life

Choose innovative nutraceuticals

Innovative nutraceuticals take centre stage at MY®HEALTH. These active substances, with clinically proven effect, contribute to an optimal health and therefore form the corner stone of our research and product range. After all, we are convinced that we not only want to live long, but also want to do this as healthily and as long as possible. The mission of our company is therefore:

“Stay healthy throughout your entire life.”

Labo elementen

Our product categories

Discover them all

Innovation at the front line

Based on extensive research, we developed several innovative nutraceuticals for maintaining good health. Under the name MY®HEALTH, these products find their way to the general public. The current range, which is available at pharmacies, includes products with safe and effective formulas that offer protection in various areas.

Research

MY RESEARCH is an independent research facility located in BioVille at the university campus in Hasselt.

Healthy Aging

This research project supported by the European Union carries out clinical research into age-related illnesses. This is a collaborative project between the universities of Hasselt, Liège, Aachen and Maastricht, among others. We are proud that, as a partner in this research project, we can contribute to everyone’s health and longer life.

 

Read more…

LaboImage

fbpx

Des nutraceutiques innovants

pour une longue vie en bonne santé.

Adoptez l’innovation Les nutraceutiques

Les nutraceutiques innovants sont au cœur de MY®HEALTH. Ces substances actives, avec une efficacité cliniquement démontrée, contribuent à une santé optimale et forment le fer de lance de notre recherche et de notre gamme de produits. Nous sommes convaincus que nous ne voulons pas uniquement vivre longtemps mais nous voulons vivre le plus longtemps possible en bonne santé. La mission de MY®HEALTH est donc de :

“Vivre longtemps et en bonne santé.”

Labo elementen

Nos catégories de produits

Découvrez-les tous

L’innovation est primordiale

Sur la base de recherches approfondies, nous avons mis au point plusieurs produits nutraceutiques innovants pour le maintien d’une bonne santé. Ces produits se retrouvent dans le grand public sous le nom de MY®HEALTH. La gamme actuelle, qui est disponible en pharmacie, contient des produits aux formules sûres et efficaces qui offrent une protection dans différents domaines.

Research

MY RESEARCH est un institut de recherche indépendante située à BioVille sur le campus universitaire de Hasselt.

Healthy Aging

Ce projet de recherche, avec le soutien de l’Union européenne, mène des recherches cliniques sur les maladies du vieillissement. Il s’agit d’un projet de collaboration entre les universités de Hasselt, Liège, Aachen et Maastricht, entre autres. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir, en tant que partenaire de ce projet de recherche, contribuer à ce que tout le monde reste en bonne santé plus longtemps.

 

Lire plus…

LaboImage